Clicky

  Currencies:
Your cart contains
0 items
0 item(s) added in cart

Your cart is empty now. Please add some products to your cart.

Our Affiliate Program
   

Hair Building Fiber Reviews

Displaying 1 to 30 (of 84 reviews)
 1  2  3  [Next >>] 

Sort by: Recently  /  Helpful
Excellent Product
By Regina Swierc from Nevada, United States on June 21, 2020
I love these masks. They offer the full protection of an N95, but are lightweight and not itchy like the ones I had from another company. I like the fit as far as the mask is concerned because it covers my mouth and nose adequately. My head is on the small size so the straps tend to be a little big on me, but it still stays on well enough. Ordering was a breeze. I have purchased them twice already. I highly recommend them to others.
Was this review helpful to you?      
Love the hair fibers!
By Charlotte Mitchell from Arkansas, United States on May 20, 2020
I always had nice, thick hair, but a few years ago when I became a full-time caregiver, it began to thin due to the stress. When I discovered Finally Hair, my problem was considerably alleviated! It does not take a large amount to cover thin spots nicely, so a bottle lasts a long time. It's great to be able to buy refill bags instead of having to buy a new bottle. I also let my hair go from "blond" to its natural salt and pepper, so can use both the grey and the S & P to my advantage. Thanks for a great product!
Was this review helpful to you?      
Excellent Product
By Jeanette Philipp from Florida, United States on April 05, 2020
I am at high risk and only allowed to go to the grocery store and my pharmacy. These masks make me feel protected and are high quality no fakes that you can find on Amazon. You feel the quality when you use them. I was so happy to have been able to purchase them since we could not find them anywhere. I looked at the offer that I received from Finally Hair and bought 2 packs. My husband still works with clients that are drug addicts and needs special protection he is also very happy. You can purchase these masks without hesitations. In addition, if you are looking for a lower price anywhere, you are risking your protection they can be easily fake. I did a lot of research as clinical mental health counselor and have my Masters of Science. Thank you Finally Hair!
Was this review helpful to you?      
Great Product
By Jeanette Philipp from Florida, United States on April 05, 2020
Excellent!!! Better than Topik, fibers are smaller and easier to distribute and stay in place even before you spray hairspray on it. You need very little spray and there is no mess when you distribute it on your hair. All in all, I am very satisfied including the fast shipping and excellent customer service. Thank you Finally Hair
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?      
Great Product
By Shannon Kelley from Illinois, United States on April 04, 2020
These could not have come at a better time and I'm very happy with the quality. I work in healthcare and these has been a godsend to have for daily use. Very good quality and easy to use.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?      
Best product out there!
By Blake Russell from California, United States on February 27, 2020
I started using Toppik around 18 yrs ago when they first came out, and lately I have tried others such as Boldify, Caboki and Febron, but I am REALLY pleased with Finally Hair fibers. First off, the holes in the top of the bottle are smaller than others, which makes it easy to fill in my thin spots evenly without dumping too much product and dealing with clumping. Secondly, Finally Hair fibers seem to stay in place better than any others when it's windy, and even overnight, which means far less product on my pillow case! Finally, being able to buy refills really saves a LOT of money. I'm a Finally Hair customer from now on. When you discover the best, why bother with the rest!
5 of 5 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?      
Hair fiber
By awais majeed from New York, United States on February 12, 2020
it is an amazing product works really great! definitely recommended!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?      
Been a customer for years!
By Wanda Robertson from Oregon, United States on November 24, 2019
I've been using this product for a number of years, now, probably about 4-5, and always great coverage and the best price in the market!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?      
Great.simple to use
By Jody Caraway from West Virginia, United States on November 03, 2019
Great to fill in eyebrows and beard. Simple to use and discreet
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?      
terrific stuff!
By cecilia niesen from Minnesota, United States on October 08, 2019
This works great. I tried a few brands. This one works better and costs less. I am reordering more. I got a free sample too! Thanks!
Was this review helpful to you?      
great prouct, great price
By Linda Morgan from Arizona, United States on August 25, 2019
Better than toppik, doesn't itch like toppik and much more affordable
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?      
3-4 stars on this one
By Annette Hernanedez from Oxnard, California, U.S.A. on July 09, 2019
Good product, although it's size is exceedingly small for the price. The brow filler does not stay on as advertised. It does come off, so I'll have to give it 4 stars or even 3-1/2. I'm an old customer, having used the hair fibers regularly.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?      
I'm so impressed with this stuff! It doesn't smell ...
By S.M. Perez from NY, USA on March 17, 2019
I'm so impressed with this stuff! It doesn't smell, it allows me to just do my roots without wasting product and my hair really does seem healthier!
5 of 6 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?      
Fibers Work Three Times Better
By Katharine C from Santa Monica, California, USA on March 15, 2019
Your organic fiber prep is just the most wonderful product I have used in years! There is nothing like it out there and however it does it just amazes me. It makes your fibers work three times better than without; it should be mandatory for use! Well done!
6 of 6 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?      
Next best thing to hair!
By melvin b from ROSEVILLE, MINNESOTA, United States on November 02, 2018
I received the package and it contained a coupon for $10 I will be shopping here again. Thanks for the fibers. Your product is better than another I tried I'm not going back because the price is great, they look natural just the effect I wanted. I became a pro with application and styling. This is the next best thing to having your hair back.
4 of 7 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?      
No more toppik for me
By J B Mahoney from Wilmington, MA, USA on October 27, 2018
It works for me. You need some hair for it to work properly. You'll need a little trial and error to get the look you desire. Purchased several times use it every day. Much cheaper than toppik
8 of 11 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?      
Happy!
By Gary Kennedy from Palm Springs, CA, USA on October 27, 2018
Finally Hair has the best quality fibers, and are priced much, much, better than any other I have found. Their customer service is outstanding.
3 of 5 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?      
It works
By Irene from Pensacola, FL, USA on October 27, 2018
Really helps with thinning hair, it covers sparse spots and no one can tell your using it.
6 of 7 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?      
good looking
By vatiswa Ntsibantu from cape town, South Africa on October 16, 2018
im waiting for my free sample of black finally hair
1 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?      
Amazing Product!
By Nena Hill from Ontario, Canada on October 03, 2018
I have been using Finally Hair Hair Building Fiber for over a year now. I absolutely love it! The colours are true to description. The product is very light and stays where it's put. I have tried other brands in the past, but this one far exceeds the others and the price is amazing! Thank you so much!
6 of 8 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?      
What a find
By J Pierce from NORTH ATTLEBORO, MA, US on April 15, 2018
Great product, great price, accurate description and prompt service, will DEFINITELY be doing more business with them. I was paying so much more before.
5 of 7 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?      
Order this sample
By Malisha S from Tarzana CA, United States on April 10, 2018
Great product, would order again. Better than what I was using before.
5 of 7 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?      
Buy this and then buy the refills
By Donna S from Washington Crossing, PA, USA on April 10, 2018
I had been waiting for someone to fill this gap in the market. The product is as described. Takes a little patience to fill the container but that was to be expected considering the weight of the product. Works as well as the original product that was in the bottle.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?      
Love it!
By Linda from Madison Heights, MI, USA on March 27, 2018
Love the product, mix two colors together. Covers thinking spots and makes hair look fuller. Reasonable priced. Will continue to use.
4 of 6 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?      
Good stuff
By B. Meadows from INDIANAPOLIS, IN, US on March 24, 2018
Good stuff...takes a little bit of time to get really good at applying it...but we’ll worth it!
2 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?      
Good price, great value
By Angela M. from MCALLEN, TX, US on March 14, 2018
Good price, great value. I have two colors that I blend to match my hair color. I don't need very much but the little that I DO use helps boost my confidence. Don't have to worry about my thinning hair.
4 of 6 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?      
A+
By Sharon Kwiatkowski from DE, USA on March 08, 2018
This is a great product....+ sellers were wonderful about exchanging the "Wrong" color...MY FAULT.... not theirs....Hint...Don't buy the RED unless your a Clown...BUT the Auburn is beautiful.
4 of 6 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?      
My clients love these fibers
By Artistic Hair Designs from Henderson, TN, USA on March 08, 2018
I use these hair building fibers for a filler on my clients thin hair, it works well and makes their hair look so much thicker! Sprinkle and spray! Boom, done! Love it!
5 of 7 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?      
Just as good as Toppik
By Joseph Reedy from Utah, USA on March 08, 2018
Works just as well as Toppik at 25% of the price without the ammonium chloride. Very satisfied.
3 of 5 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?      
Rhonda Wilsoon
By Rhonda Wilsoon from Las Vegas, NV, United States on March 06, 2018
Happy with this purchase. I've been using this stuff for a long time to cover grey hair. Recently I bought some for my Mom who lost a lot of hair recently. I really helps.
2 of 4 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?      
Displaying 1 to 30 (of 84 reviews)
 1  2  3  [Next >>] 

Google Translate

Login

Email:

Password:

Forgotten Password

Reward Points

No points earned yet on current order.
Log in to see how many reward points you have already earned

Have you seen ...

Hair Surgeon Recommended - Finally Hair Building Fibers

Dr. Bruno Szyferman, Hair Surgeon

"I highly recommend Finally Hair building fibers. They are top quality, hypoallergenic, and look completely natural. Its almost like a 2 minute pain free hair transplant in a bottle. Give them a try. You will be glad you did!"

Dr. Bruno Szyferman is an acclaimed Hair Surgeon and General Surgeon. He is the founding member of the Argentina Association of Hair Restoration, a Member of International Society of Hair Restoration Surgery and a member of Iberoamerican Society of Hair Transplant.



Shipping & Returns | Privacy Notice | Conditions of Use | Contact Us | Reviews

Our products are inspired by good health.
They are designed to help people feel great again, however they are not a cure for hair loss.
The claims on this website have not been evaluated by the FDA.