Clicky

  Currencies:
Your cart contains
0 items
0 item(s) added in cart

Your cart is empty now. Please add some products to your cart.

Our Affiliate Program
   

Hair Building Fiber Reviews

Displaying 1 to 30 (of 97 reviews)
 1  2  3  4  [Next >>] 

Sort by: Recently  /  Helpful
Outstanding
By Adam Shpall from Virginia, United States on July 13, 2021
Product is excellent and hold superbly well! This company is doing things right by offering high quality at a great price.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?      
Best on the market!
By Karen McCall from Georgia, United States on June 22, 2021
I have tried every fiber on the market. I have found this to be the best. I can mix colors, it covers thin areas very naturally and it stays put. I have used other brands and it just doesn't hold well. Some of them kind of goop-up on the hair shaft and become noticeable. Finally Hair does not.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?      
Great hold
By Susan Fantasia from Connecticut, United States on May 18, 2021
I don't know if it is made special for these products but I've been using these products for years and this one is the best.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?      
Fantastic!
By Adam Shpall from Virginia, United States on May 12, 2021
The spray perfectly locks my fibers into place and you don't need to apply much. It also looks nice on hair when applied. Finally, the hold is very strong as my hair stays in place in wind!!! Definitely order this product and you won't be sorry.
Was this review helpful to you?      
I LOVE IT!
By Adam Shpall from Virginia, United States on May 11, 2021
This is an excellent product. I did my research looking for fibers of good quality at a good price and found a 3rd party site which rated fibers describe 'Finally Hair' as the Costco of fibers (due to the value). I could not be happier with the results! I now have a full head of hair and it takes me less than the time it takes to brush my teeth. I apply the fibers, pat down as instructed and add a little fiber lock spray. Thank you Finally Hair...and believe me, they did NOT pay me to write this!
Was this review helpful to you?      
Love It!
By Sylvia S Roper from SC, United States on March 28, 2021
This product is perfect for the patches of scalp showing through my thin fine hair. I prefer this over the powder in a shaker can as all I want to do is hide the bald spots. Unfortunately, it is a tiny container and doesn't last long. Too expensive for the quantity. SIGH.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?      
Been using for over ten years
By Bruce Strickland from Alabama, United States on March 24, 2021
I have been using these Dark Chocolate Brown refill bags for almost a decade. I reuse the old bottles I saved from those high priced products I used from other companies. I can detect no difference between these fibers and all of the high priced look-alikes. Finally Hair has been the best online retailer I have ever used. Not only are deliveries lightening fast, their service is impeccable. I have never had an incorrect order arrive to my house so what more could I say. As long as they are selling I will be buying.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?      
Must have for me
By Bruce Strickland from Alabama, United States on March 24, 2021
As my hair grew thinner over the years, I added this product to my daily routine. I shake the hair fibers on, then I spray the fiber lock spray on, then I shake fibers for a second layer. It still amazes me how full it looks when I do that. I personally like to pat my hair down on top, after I spray the mist, for an even fuller look, but that's just my personal preference. This product is a must-have for me along with the fibers.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?      
Best price
By Gulnar Karycheva from Almaty, Kazakhstan on March 23, 2021
I like to buy this amount, the product is my favorite, amazing discount coupons!!
Was this review helpful to you?      
Look Younger!
By Jennifer Helsel from Kansas, United States on March 12, 2021
I always had very fine hair, but I had a lot of it! As I’ve aged, heredity has made my hair thin in the crown. These fibers are amazing! I’m 53 now and people guess my age around 37! They’re perfect and they stay put even while running and sweating. I mix two colors as I have blonde hair with chestnut lowlights. They’re so affordable that buying multiple colors is easy. Thank you FINALLY HAIR!
Was this review helpful to you?      
Thank you for the best hair fibers
By Thomas Stuart from Dixon, IL, USA on February 14, 2021
I've been using this product for years; wouldn't use anything else. They always send the order quite quickly after reordering. The array of possibilities for color and shade are amazing and it will cover bald spots on top if you first spray, then apply, then spray again. I won't stop using the fibers unless the company goes out of business! Thanks for being there.
Was this review helpful to you?      
Amazing Product and Price
By Mark Abramson from New Mexico, United States on February 05, 2021
I tried 3 other top hair fiber products and then found Finally Hair products. The products are equal to another brand that charges much much more. The color match is exact and it is undetectable. No more hair pieces for me. Best price around if you want large quantities of hair fiber. The service from Finally Hair is prompt and they answer any questions you might have. I will continue to use their product as long as they sell it.
Was this review helpful to you?      
The best customer service
By Dominick Buonantuono from Florida, United States on January 01, 2021
I've used this product for over 5 years and it not only works great but the price compared to other hair fiber companies is the best by far. I actually bought some on Christmas Day and realized I didn't put in the discount code. I called the company to leave a message and would you believe someone (maybe Sidney?) answered the phone (on Christmas Day!) and adjusted the pricing on my order. Now that is way above the best customer service I have ever received in my life time
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?      
Excellent Product
By Regina Swierc from Nevada, United States on June 21, 2020
I love these masks. They offer the full protection of an N95, but are lightweight and not itchy like the ones I had from another company. I like the fit as far as the mask is concerned because it covers my mouth and nose adequately. My head is on the small size so the straps tend to be a little big on me, but it still stays on well enough. Ordering was a breeze. I have purchased them twice already. I highly recommend them to others.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?      
Love the hair fibers!
By Charlotte Mitchell from Arkansas, United States on May 20, 2020
I always had nice, thick hair, but a few years ago when I became a full-time caregiver, it began to thin due to the stress. When I discovered Finally Hair, my problem was considerably alleviated! It does not take a large amount to cover thin spots nicely, so a bottle lasts a long time. It's great to be able to buy refill bags instead of having to buy a new bottle. I also let my hair go from "blond" to its natural salt and pepper, so can use both the grey and the S & P to my advantage. Thanks for a great product!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?      
Excellent Product
By Jeanette Philipp from Florida, United States on April 05, 2020
I am at high risk and only allowed to go to the grocery store and my pharmacy. These masks make me feel protected and are high quality no fakes that you can find on Amazon. You feel the quality when you use them. I was so happy to have been able to purchase them since we could not find them anywhere. I looked at the offer that I received from Finally Hair and bought 2 packs. My husband still works with clients that are drug addicts and needs special protection he is also very happy. You can purchase these masks without hesitations. In addition, if you are looking for a lower price anywhere, you are risking your protection they can be easily fake. I did a lot of research as clinical mental health counselor and have my Masters of Science. Thank you Finally Hair!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?      
Great Product
By Jeanette Philipp from Florida, United States on April 05, 2020
Excellent!!! Better than Topik, fibers are smaller and easier to distribute and stay in place even before you spray hairspray on it. You need very little spray and there is no mess when you distribute it on your hair. All in all, I am very satisfied including the fast shipping and excellent customer service. Thank you Finally Hair
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?      
Great Product
By Shannon Kelley from Illinois, United States on April 04, 2020
These could not have come at a better time and I'm very happy with the quality. I work in healthcare and these has been a godsend to have for daily use. Very good quality and easy to use.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?      
Best product out there!
By Blake Russell from California, United States on February 27, 2020
I started using Toppik around 18 yrs ago when they first came out, and lately I have tried others such as Boldify, Caboki and Febron, but I am REALLY pleased with Finally Hair fibers. First off, the holes in the top of the bottle are smaller than others, which makes it easy to fill in my thin spots evenly without dumping too much product and dealing with clumping. Secondly, Finally Hair fibers seem to stay in place better than any others when it's windy, and even overnight, which means far less product on my pillow case! Finally, being able to buy refills really saves a LOT of money. I'm a Finally Hair customer from now on. When you discover the best, why bother with the rest!
6 of 6 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?      
Hair fiber
By awais majeed from New York, United States on February 12, 2020
it is an amazing product works really great! definitely recommended!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?      
Been a customer for years!
By Wanda Robertson from Oregon, United States on November 24, 2019
I've been using this product for a number of years, now, probably about 4-5, and always great coverage and the best price in the market!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?      
Great.simple to use
By Jody Caraway from West Virginia, United States on November 03, 2019
Great to fill in eyebrows and beard. Simple to use and discreet
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?      
terrific stuff!
By cecilia niesen from Minnesota, United States on October 08, 2019
This works great. I tried a few brands. This one works better and costs less. I am reordering more. I got a free sample too! Thanks!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?      
great prouct, great price
By Linda Morgan from Arizona, United States on August 25, 2019
Better than toppik, doesn't itch like toppik and much more affordable
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?      
3-4 stars on this one
By Annette Hernanedez from Oxnard, California, U.S.A. on July 09, 2019
Good product, although it's size is exceedingly small for the price. The brow filler does not stay on as advertised. It does come off, so I'll have to give it 4 stars or even 3-1/2. I'm an old customer, having used the hair fibers regularly.
7 of 8 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?      
I'm so impressed with this stuff! It doesn't smell ...
By S.M. Perez from NY, USA on March 17, 2019
I'm so impressed with this stuff! It doesn't smell, it allows me to just do my roots without wasting product and my hair really does seem healthier!
6 of 7 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?      
Fibers Work Three Times Better
By Katharine C from Santa Monica, California, USA on March 15, 2019
Your organic fiber prep is just the most wonderful product I have used in years! There is nothing like it out there and however it does it just amazes me. It makes your fibers work three times better than without; it should be mandatory for use! Well done!
6 of 6 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?      
Next best thing to hair!
By melvin b from ROSEVILLE, MINNESOTA, United States on November 02, 2018
I received the package and it contained a coupon for $10 I will be shopping here again. Thanks for the fibers. Your product is better than another I tried I'm not going back because the price is great, they look natural just the effect I wanted. I became a pro with application and styling. This is the next best thing to having your hair back.
5 of 8 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?      
No more toppik for me
By J B Mahoney from Wilmington, MA, USA on October 27, 2018
It works for me. You need some hair for it to work properly. You'll need a little trial and error to get the look you desire. Purchased several times use it every day. Much cheaper than toppik
8 of 11 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?      
Happy!
By Gary Kennedy from Palm Springs, CA, USA on October 27, 2018
Finally Hair has the best quality fibers, and are priced much, much, better than any other I have found. Their customer service is outstanding.
3 of 5 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?      
Displaying 1 to 30 (of 97 reviews)
 1  2  3  4  [Next >>] 

Google Translate

Login

Email:

Password:

Forgotten Password

Reward Points

No points earned yet on current order.
Log in to see how many reward points you have already earned

Have you seen ...

Hair Surgeon Recommended - Finally Hair Building Fibers

Dr. Bruno Szyferman, Hair Surgeon

"I highly recommend Finally Hair building fibers. They are top quality, hypoallergenic, and look completely natural. Its almost like a 2 minute pain free hair transplant in a bottle. Give them a try. You will be glad you did!"

Dr. Bruno Szyferman is an acclaimed Hair Surgeon and General Surgeon. He is the founding member of the Argentina Association of Hair Restoration, a Member of International Society of Hair Restoration Surgery and a member of Iberoamerican Society of Hair Transplant.



Shipping & Returns | Privacy Notice | Conditions of Use | Contact Us | Reviews

Our products are inspired by good health.
They are designed to help people feel great again, however they are not a cure for hair loss.
The claims on this website have not been evaluated by the FDA.