Clicky

  Currencies:
Your cart contains
0 items
0 item(s) added in cart

Your cart is empty now. Please add some products to your cart.

Our Affiliate Program
   

Hair Building Fiber Reviews

Displaying 1 to 30 (of 104 reviews)
 1  2  3  4  [Next >>] 

Sort by: Recently  /  Helpful
Happy customer
By Stasia Wefler from Indiana, United States on April 18, 2022
This is my 2nd order of this product. I really like it. My hair is thin at the top and sides and I am able to conceal it easily with this product without a lot of mess and thick powder sitting on my scalp. Recommend totally
Was this review helpful to you?      
Amazing Product and Price
By Mark Abramson from New Mexico, United States on March 05, 2022
Have been using this product for a couple of years now. Best hair fiber product I have used. Price is exceptional. There are always discounts coming to me. Hair fibers are totally undetectable and it only takes a couple of minutes to totally transform my look. Can wear a golf cap and after golf it still looks same as before. Will continue to use this company as long as they maintain this incredible fiber.
Was this review helpful to you?      
Outstanding products and service
By Maria Nigito from New Jersey, United States on February 08, 2022
Dealbreaker! I had hesitated to use this and now find this product to be a wonderful addition to my hair fibers. Are using this first and then adding some fibers, less than I usually did, I have achieved a very natural, excellent coverage and look to my hair. As with the fibers, I mix and match both auburn and medium ground to give the perfect color match. Recently I received a damaged product, sent a picture, and received an immediate chat response and replacement product within 10 minutes. This is the best hair concealer company of any I have used and the products are reasonably priced. ????????
Was this review helpful to you?      
Excellent Product, Very Natural Looking
By Lucie S. from New York, USA on January 24, 2022
Love these Finally Hair fibers. They are very easy to work with and look very natural. They are much better than Topix fibers that are more coarse. I'm a very happy customer and will continue to purchase more in the future.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?      
Fine Product, Good Price
By Paul Zahn from Wisconsin, United States on January 20, 2022
I have been using Finally Hair for a few years now. I usually mix 2 colors to get my salt n Pepper color. I asked Company for a free sample of another color and that seems good by itself. Good Customer Service!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?      
Works well
By Grant Moseley from California, United States on January 18, 2022
I've been using the product for years and it works quite well. I was even told after getting out of the shower, hair wet and look quite sparse, then applying the product..."it's like magic!"
3 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?      
Happily Surprised!
By Subhadhra Gunn from Washington, United States on January 16, 2022
I'm a senior woman and my hair has been thinning on top in a balding pattern. Having been happy with Finally Hair's other products, I wanted to give this a try. WOW! Within a few seconds from applying/massaging it on my scalp, it looked really thick on top, like it used to, years ago. It stayed until I washed my hair. If you have thinning hair on the top of your scalp, buy this product. You will be so happy you did. I know I am. I'm so grateful to you Finally Hair for this product.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?      
Great Product
By Melanie Sese from Nevada, United States on December 15, 2021
It usually takes me a few tries to get used to a new product. I instantly loved this item!
Was this review helpful to you?      
This dust is AMAZING!!!
By Marci L from Los Angeles, USA on December 15, 2021
This dust is AMAZING!!! I have a balding pattern on top. I'm an older female. After applying it on the top where I am thin and almost bald, my hair looked so much thicker than it used to be. It stayed in and didn't fall out until I washed my hair. I love this! Thank you, Finally Hair, for helping me.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?      
Great Product and Service
By Raymond Sommer from Colorado, United States on November 01, 2021
Not only does the product work well, when applied approprately, the customer service is very helpful and quick to respond. Thank you!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?      
Outstanding
By Adam Shpall from Virginia, United States on July 13, 2021
Product is excellent and hold superbly well! This company is doing things right by offering high quality at a great price.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?      
Best on the market!
By Karen McCall from Georgia, United States on June 22, 2021
I have tried every fiber on the market. I have found this to be the best. I can mix colors, it covers thin areas very naturally and it stays put. I have used other brands and it just doesn't hold well. Some of them kind of goop-up on the hair shaft and become noticeable. Finally Hair does not.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?      
Great hold
By Susan Fantasia from Connecticut, United States on May 18, 2021
I don't know if it is made special for these products but I've been using these products for years and this one is the best.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?      
Fantastic!
By Adam Shpall from Virginia, United States on May 12, 2021
The spray perfectly locks my fibers into place and you don't need to apply much. It also looks nice on hair when applied. Finally, the hold is very strong as my hair stays in place in wind!!! Definitely order this product and you won't be sorry.
Was this review helpful to you?      
I LOVE IT!
By Adam Shpall from Virginia, United States on May 11, 2021
This is an excellent product. I did my research looking for fibers of good quality at a good price and found a 3rd party site which rated fibers describe 'Finally Hair' as the Costco of fibers (due to the value). I could not be happier with the results! I now have a full head of hair and it takes me less than the time it takes to brush my teeth. I apply the fibers, pat down as instructed and add a little fiber lock spray. Thank you Finally Hair...and believe me, they did NOT pay me to write this!
Was this review helpful to you?      
Love It!
By Sylvia S Roper from SC, United States on March 28, 2021
This product is perfect for the patches of scalp showing through my thin fine hair. I prefer this over the powder in a shaker can as all I want to do is hide the bald spots. Unfortunately, it is a tiny container and doesn't last long. Too expensive for the quantity. SIGH.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?      
Been using for over ten years
By Bruce Strickland from Alabama, United States on March 24, 2021
I have been using these Dark Chocolate Brown refill bags for almost a decade. I reuse the old bottles I saved from those high priced products I used from other companies. I can detect no difference between these fibers and all of the high priced look-alikes. Finally Hair has been the best online retailer I have ever used. Not only are deliveries lightening fast, their service is impeccable. I have never had an incorrect order arrive to my house so what more could I say. As long as they are selling I will be buying.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?      
Must have for me
By Bruce Strickland from Alabama, United States on March 24, 2021
As my hair grew thinner over the years, I added this product to my daily routine. I shake the hair fibers on, then I spray the fiber lock spray on, then I shake fibers for a second layer. It still amazes me how full it looks when I do that. I personally like to pat my hair down on top, after I spray the mist, for an even fuller look, but that's just my personal preference. This product is a must-have for me along with the fibers.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?      
Best price
By Gulnar Karycheva from Almaty, Kazakhstan on March 23, 2021
I like to buy this amount, the product is my favorite, amazing discount coupons!!
Was this review helpful to you?      
Look Younger!
By Jennifer Helsel from Kansas, United States on March 12, 2021
I always had very fine hair, but I had a lot of it! As I’ve aged, heredity has made my hair thin in the crown. These fibers are amazing! I’m 53 now and people guess my age around 37! They’re perfect and they stay put even while running and sweating. I mix two colors as I have blonde hair with chestnut lowlights. They’re so affordable that buying multiple colors is easy. Thank you FINALLY HAIR!
Was this review helpful to you?      
Thank you for the best hair fibers
By Thomas Stuart from Dixon, IL, USA on February 14, 2021
I've been using this product for years; wouldn't use anything else. They always send the order quite quickly after reordering. The array of possibilities for color and shade are amazing and it will cover bald spots on top if you first spray, then apply, then spray again. I won't stop using the fibers unless the company goes out of business! Thanks for being there.
Was this review helpful to you?      
Amazing Product and Price
By Mark Abramson from New Mexico, United States on February 05, 2021
I tried 3 other top hair fiber products and then found Finally Hair products. The products are equal to another brand that charges much much more. The color match is exact and it is undetectable. No more hair pieces for me. Best price around if you want large quantities of hair fiber. The service from Finally Hair is prompt and they answer any questions you might have. I will continue to use their product as long as they sell it.
Was this review helpful to you?      
The best customer service
By Dominick Buonantuono from Florida, United States on January 01, 2021
I've used this product for over 5 years and it not only works great but the price compared to other hair fiber companies is the best by far. I actually bought some on Christmas Day and realized I didn't put in the discount code. I called the company to leave a message and would you believe someone (maybe Sidney?) answered the phone (on Christmas Day!) and adjusted the pricing on my order. Now that is way above the best customer service I have ever received in my life time
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?      
Love the hair fibers!
By Charlotte Mitchell from Arkansas, United States on May 20, 2020
I always had nice, thick hair, but a few years ago when I became a full-time caregiver, it began to thin due to the stress. When I discovered Finally Hair, my problem was considerably alleviated! It does not take a large amount to cover thin spots nicely, so a bottle lasts a long time. It's great to be able to buy refill bags instead of having to buy a new bottle. I also let my hair go from "blond" to its natural salt and pepper, so can use both the grey and the S & P to my advantage. Thanks for a great product!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?      
Great Product
By Jeanette Philipp from Florida, United States on April 05, 2020
Excellent!!! Better than Topik, fibers are smaller and easier to distribute and stay in place even before you spray hairspray on it. You need very little spray and there is no mess when you distribute it on your hair. All in all, I am very satisfied including the fast shipping and excellent customer service. Thank you Finally Hair
3 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?      
Best product out there!
By Blake Russell from California, United States on February 27, 2020
I started using Toppik around 18 yrs ago when they first came out, and lately I have tried others such as Boldify, Caboki and Febron, but I am REALLY pleased with Finally Hair fibers. First off, the holes in the top of the bottle are smaller than others, which makes it easy to fill in my thin spots evenly without dumping too much product and dealing with clumping. Secondly, Finally Hair fibers seem to stay in place better than any others when it's windy, and even overnight, which means far less product on my pillow case! Finally, being able to buy refills really saves a LOT of money. I'm a Finally Hair customer from now on. When you discover the best, why bother with the rest!
6 of 6 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?      
Hair fiber
By awais majeed from New York, United States on February 12, 2020
it is an amazing product works really great! definitely recommended!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?      
Been a customer for years!
By Wanda Robertson from Oregon, United States on November 24, 2019
I've been using this product for a number of years, now, probably about 4-5, and always great coverage and the best price in the market!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?      
Great.simple to use
By Jody Caraway from West Virginia, United States on November 03, 2019
Great to fill in eyebrows and beard. Simple to use and discreet
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?      
terrific stuff!
By cecilia niesen from Minnesota, United States on October 08, 2019
This works great. I tried a few brands. This one works better and costs less. I am reordering more. I got a free sample too! Thanks!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?      
Displaying 1 to 30 (of 104 reviews)
 1  2  3  4  [Next >>] 

Google Translate

Login

Email:

Password:

Forgotten Password

Reward Points

No points earned yet on current order.
Log in to see how many reward points you have already earned

Have you seen ...

Hair Surgeon Recommended - Finally Hair Building Fibers

Dr. Bruno Szyferman, Hair Surgeon

"I highly recommend Finally Hair building fibers. They are top quality, hypoallergenic, and look completely natural. Its almost like a 2 minute pain free hair transplant in a bottle. Give them a try. You will be glad you did!"

Dr. Bruno Szyferman is an acclaimed Hair Surgeon and General Surgeon. He is the founding member of the Argentina Association of Hair Restoration, a Member of International Society of Hair Restoration Surgery and a member of Iberoamerican Society of Hair Transplant.



Shipping & Returns | Privacy Notice | Conditions of Use | Contact Us | Reviews

Our products are inspired by good health.
They are designed to help people feel great again, however they are not a cure for hair loss.
The claims on this website have not been evaluated by the FDA. Only one coupon may be used per order.