Clicky

  Currencies:
Your cart contains
0 items
0 item(s) added in cart

Your cart is empty now. Please add some products to your cart.

Our Affiliate Program
   

Hair Building Fiber Reviews

Displaying 1 to 30 (of 151 reviews)
 1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 

Sort by: Recently  /  Helpful
Winner!
By Debra T from OLATHE, KS 66061-8823, US on July 09, 2024
It’s the little things in life…like hiding a thinning of my hair. It works and no one can tell I use it. But, “they” don’t ever get to see my hair before - just after. This is the third time I have ordered the product. Thank you!
Was this review helpful to you?      
Good stuff
By Lawrence P from Alsip, IL 60803, United States on June 25, 2024
This product complete me for now . My hair is on the losing end but this product fill in spot that looks genuine.
Was this review helpful to you?      
Use it everyday
By Craig L from FORT PIERCE, FL 34951-4407, USA on June 25, 2024
My hair is more salt than pepper, and I the hair in crown in thinning, but it’s impossible to tell with Finally Hair. I use it everyday!
Was this review helpful to you?      
really great product
By Delores H from OAK HARBOR, WA 98277, US on June 25, 2024
Really great product when paired with Finally hair fibers. Makes a perfect natural hairline.
Was this review helpful to you?      
Like it for my eyebrows
By Linda from HOMOSASSA, FL 34446-7001, US on May 24, 2024
Really like these Dab-on Hair Fibers. I use it mostly on my eyebrows, which are so light they normally can't be seen. I use the little brush that comes with it & just follow the brow line. Works well & looks natural.
Was this review helpful to you?      
I really like it
By Marsha from HOCKLEY, TX 77447-8759, USA on May 11, 2024
I really like this. The color is the same as mine and the coverage is easy to use. After putting it on my hair, I use a light spray of hair spray and it looks good all day. It doesn't move away from the area I want it on, and doesn't drip down my face.
Was this review helpful to you?      
Happy with it
By Dexter N from Trinity, Alabama 35673, USA on April 03, 2024
This product is good as it was promised and works as good as some higher priced brands. Very happy with it.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?      
Refill save a lot of money
By Melanie P from San Antonio, TX, US on April 03, 2024
I had a small shaker container that I use to put this in. It works well to apply. It pretty much matches my hair color and fills in where I have some thinning.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?      
Glad I found this
By Lawrence N from Alsip, IL 60803, USA on February 02, 2024
The product is great and it works with my blend of grey hair excellent, it covers the slightly thinning hair, you honestly can’t tell the product is in use. I been looking for something like this now I can’t do without it.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?      
Really works
By Pam C from Eugene, OR 97405, USA on February 01, 2024
Love the way it covers my thin/bald spots. I never thought it was going to look so natural and work this well.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?      
Can't beat it
By Deborah P from LARGO, FL 33771, USA on February 01, 2024
It works just the same as the higher priced fibers & saves me money.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?      
It works and saves $$$
By Deborah W from N/A on January 24, 2024
It works just the same as the higher priced fibers & saves me money.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?      
It's the best
By Stephen L from N/A on January 24, 2024
I used this product for years, will continue to purchase
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?      
My Hair Is Growing Again - Thank you
By Milly T from BRONX, NY 10465-1942, US on January 24, 2024
The description was accurate, and the delivery was very timely!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?      
Great Product!
By Reynaldo from APPLE VALLEY, CA 92307, USA on January 24, 2024
Great product - I will recommend 100% - excellent price.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?      
It works!
By donna pilch from North Carolina, United States on January 13, 2024
I've only been using this product for a few days, and already the hair on the crown of my head feels stronger and looks fuller. Thank You!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?      
Thanks for the great product and prompt delivery
By James L from Williston, ND 58801, USA on October 03, 2023
It’s been a pleasure doing business with you. Very reasonable prices, very prompt delivery, and a very good product. I would highly recommend this product.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?      
Love these products and customer service
By Charlotte M. from Tichnor, Arkansas 72166, USA on September 01, 2023
I have been using Finally Hair fibers and holding spray for quite some time and love these products. My hair is beginning to thin due to age and the fibers cover thinning areas beautifully. I also want to give kudos to an employee named Mark. Your web site was not working properly, so I called to place an order. Because of the site problems, he could not enter the order and asked me to call back. However, before I could do that HE called me to say that everything was working properly and he could now take my order. This was, I believe, above and beyond normal customer service and he is to be commended for his custome
4 of 4 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?      
I am very happy :)
By M. Harris from MIDDLETOWN, RI, USA on August 13, 2023
I am very happy with your product and the service you provide! I have used the product and find it to be very concealing of the bald spots in the crown of my hair! I hope this will help you!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?      
COMPLETELY SATISFIED
By Romeo Somera from Louisiana, United States on June 25, 2023
I've been buying from Finallyhair.com for quite some time now. The price is extremely reasonable compared to other vendors. The quality of the fibers ar comparable, albeit better than the pricey ones from other sellers/manufacturers. In my last purchase, around 2 weeks ago, I also requested for free sample and the containers are a bonus as you can use it for refill purposes. I highly recommend them.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?      
Great Product!
By Joanne Carroll from Massachusetts, United States on May 29, 2023
Great product! Undetectable. Good color match. Excellent customer service. I liked being able to try a free sample first before purchase. Highly recommend!
2 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?      
Makes my hair look full
By Rosemary from NEWBURGH, NY 12550-7003, USA on April 25, 2023
This is my favorite go-to for covering my thinning grey hair. It’s easy to use and makes the crown of my hair look so full. As my hair has been growing if found the perfect product to help my hair look full. I recommend this to all the women who have grey hair❣️
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?      
Fantastic Products
By Julie B. from ORRVILLE, OH 44667-1825, USA on April 21, 2023
As always, a fantastic product. This is a reorder.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?      
Great product and company
By Chad R from HUNTSVILLE, AL 35811-1857, US on April 21, 2023
Great product and company. The customer service is awesome.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?      
Perfect for my hair
By Rich J from NEWBURGH, NY 12550-7003, US on April 05, 2023
I have been buying fibers for my grey hair since I noticed how thin I am on my crown. These work perfectly on the areas I want to look full. I just sprinkle it on the areas I need and it fills in the thin hair. I already had a shaker bottle so I’m trying the refill this time.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?      
Grateful
By Jennifer L from CARRBORO, NC 27510-2423, USA on April 05, 2023
I am very grateful for this product, it allows me to function from day to day with much less discomfort from the Interstitial Cystitis that ails me. I hope it does not change in the near future.
Was this review helpful to you?      
So Real Looking!
By Theresa P from Owosso, Michigan 48867, US on April 05, 2023
These fibers are so real looking. I recommend this brand. A lot less expensive and you get a lot more. Auburn mixed with brown (light and or dark) works perfect for golden brown hair color.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?      
I'm very happy
By Mary W. from Grants Pass, OR 97526, U.S. on April 05, 2023
Wow this product really works! Can't even tell I have a thin spot....very happy
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?      
It works!
By Carol M from BASEHOR, KS 66007, US on March 25, 2023
This is the only hair fiber I use constantly. It really helps hiding my thins spots.
Was this review helpful to you?      
Always been great
By James C from Norristown, PA, U.S.A. on March 25, 2023
Been using this company for years without any problems at all. Excellent product and service
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?      
Displaying 1 to 30 (of 151 reviews)
 1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 

Google Translate

Login

Email:

Password:

Forgotten Password

Reward Points

No points earned yet on current order.
Log in to see how many reward points you have already earned

Have you seen ...

Hair Surgeon Recommended - Finally Hair Building Fibers

Dr. Bruno Szyferman, Hair Surgeon

"I highly recommend Finally Hair building fibers. They are top quality, hypoallergenic, and look completely natural. Its almost like a 2 minute pain free hair transplant in a bottle. Give them a try. You will be glad you did!"

Dr. Bruno Szyferman is an acclaimed Hair Surgeon and General Surgeon. He is the founding member of the Argentina Association of Hair Restoration, a Member of International Society of Hair Restoration Surgery and a member of Iberoamerican Society of Hair Transplant.



Shipping & Returns | Privacy Notice | Conditions of Use | Contact Us | Reviews

Our products are inspired by good health.
They are designed to help people feel great again, however they are not a cure for hair loss.
The claims on this website have not been evaluated by the FDA. Only one coupon may be used per order.