Clicky

  Currencies:
Your cart contains
0 items
0 item(s) added in cart

Your cart is empty now. Please add some products to your cart.

Our Affiliate Program
   

Hair Building Fiber Reviews

Displaying 61 to 87 (of 87 reviews)
[<< Prev]   1  2  3 

Sort by: Recently  /  Helpful
I love this product!
By Wilma Shaffrey from New Jersey, USA on March 14, 2015
I love this product. I've been using it for quite some time. I've even gotten my friends to use it. I don't know what I would do if this product was no longer available. Thank you for having this product. It gives me confidence and I don't feel embarrassed to go out without a hat.
7 of 10 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?      
Great Product
By Joseph Haisan from East Stroudsburg, U S A on March 13, 2015
Finally Hair is fantastic. It is like a hair transplant in a can, and no one else really knows it is not my real hair. Only my wife knows the truth.
6 of 11 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?      
Great Product and Price
By DM Casiano from Pennsylvania, United States on March 12, 2015
I used to use another hair fiber product and then found Finally Hair products. The products are equal to another brand that charges much much more. The service from Finally Hair is prompt and they answer any questions you might have. I will continue to use their product as long as they sell it.
7 of 9 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?      
A Wonderful Product
By Connie Thunman from California, Humboldt on March 10, 2015
I have been using this product for well over a year. I love it. It is a wonderful feeling to be able to cover the bald spots and I don't dread doing my hair any more. I am a women that has had many health problems and the loss of hair has been embarrassing until Finally Hair. I mix the brown and grey together. It is so easy! The fibers do not come off. I am so thankful that I have found this product and I encourage others to try it. It is simple to use, doesn't smell and stays on. Yes, I Finally have Hair!!!!
4 of 5 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?      
Great product
By Kenneth Wong from New York, United States on March 07, 2015
I've used several hair fiber of different brands, I think they are all competitive and similar, however the price varies. Finally hair is of equal quality compared to other more famous brands , but much cheaper . I will stick with it forever :)
5 of 6 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?      
Excellent Product
By Calvin Rippee from Oklahoma, United States on March 06, 2015
I was skeptical at first about using this, however I did order 1 bottle to start. After that I was hooked, no more bald spot on back of my head. Fibers blend in realistically. I will continue to use Finally Hair products over any of their competitors due to their quality and value. Thanks !
4 of 5 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?      
Amazing Results
By Linda Hardesty from Maryland, United States on February 13, 2015
This product is a life saver...have tried many products for thinning hair and this by far is the easiest and most effective. Couldn't live without it!! It's amazing!
5 of 6 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?      
Great Product
By Rod from N/A on February 11, 2015
Had purchased other more expensive brands in the past but this product, I give 5 stars... all other brands I would give 3 stars compared to this one. Highly recommend this product.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?      
Great Product!
By Martha Schober from Maine, United States on February 09, 2015
This product really works to cover thinning hair. I won\'t go out without applying it to cover my thin spots! I have used Toppick for years, but I like Finally Hair better not only because of the price but because finally hair doesn\'t clump as much as Toppik.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?      
Second Order
By SANDRA HEFNER from Alabama, United States on February 06, 2015
This will be my second order, as I don't want to run out. Everyone has commented on how my hair looks so much thicker lately. I'm so excited about the results. Highly recommend this product.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?      
Amazing Product.
By Craig Gordon from Florida, United States on February 05, 2015
I've tried almost every type of hair fiber product out there, Finally Hair is by far the best. Finer and holds better than Toppik. Their customer service is excellent as well. Super fast shipping.
3 of 5 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?      
Great Product and Great Price.
By Elena Brady from Ohio, United States on February 01, 2015
It is so nice to be able to get a product like this and for a great savings too. It is a God send for us older but still active adults who still want to look as good as we feel! It is too good to be true. We don't have to go around feeling older than we think we are. Thank You for making this process more affordable for us. Thanks again. Elena
4 of 6 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?      
This product allows me to go out without shame.
By Susan Fantasia from Connecticut, United States on January 25, 2015
I was losing my hair due to medications. I never considered myself a shallow person but a kind and caring one - until my hair was thinning out so much, I didn't want to go out. This product brought back my confidence and the price here is the best. It allows me to re-order without worrying about what I have to go without so I can purchase this hair fiber. I will be a loyal customer.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?      
amazing
By Tyna Johnson from Minnesota, USA on January 24, 2015
easy and effective. So gald we can reuse the container. thank you
4 of 4 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?      
Excellent product
By John R. Tomasello from Arizona, USA on January 24, 2015
Love this product and the price as compared to other brands, and works every bit as well. The soft black color works well with my graying black hair. I recommend this product. Thanks.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?      
Love this product!!!
By Jackie Barclay from Fort Smith Arkansas, USA on January 23, 2015
I've been using Finally Hair for almost two years now and I LOVE IT!!! I've used Toppik and a couple of other similar products. I have to say Toppik is also good but the cost is much higher than Finally Hair. I recently let myself run out of Finally Hair before I reordered and WOW CAN I EVER TELL A DIFFERENCE!!! I'm 65 and been a hair stylist since I was 16 years old...which means I know all the secrets to make my fine hair look fuller. But as I "gracefully grew older"....my hair grew thinner!! I started using first Toppik, then I switched to Finally Hair because of the great price....I have never been so pleased!! Now I am anxiously awaiting my supply of Finally Hair to arrive in the mail!!! I would HIGHLY recommend this product to anyone....male or female, who wants to make their hair appear thicker
3 of 4 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?      
Great product
By Nicki Seidner from Texas, United States on January 23, 2015
Works as well as Cabooki, and much cheaper! Love the free shipping and it's fast too!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?      
Great product
By John Melchiorre from Texas, United States on January 17, 2015
This is a great product! I've tried other brands but for the price and the many color selections Finally Hair Can't be beat!
5 of 7 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?      
Great Product
By John Melchiorre from Texas, United States on January 17, 2015
Finally hair works great and with the promo coupons the price cant be beat
2 of 4 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?      
good color
By darren ramsay from Manitoba, Canada on January 17, 2015
May take a color test or two to get it right, but I am definitely good now.
2 of 4 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?      
Good Stuff!
By darren ramsay from Manitoba, Canada on January 17, 2015
I have tried others, I find finally hair does not get all over the bathroom floor and walls like other brands when I am putting it on.
4 of 7 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?      
Natural Even Coverage!!!
By LEE ROCHA from Connecticut, United States on January 17, 2015
Great natural looking even coverage, This productg will make you feel confident all day because you naturally look years younger!!!
Was this review helpful to you?      
BEST OF THE REST!
By Charlene Roth from Florida, United States on November 24, 2014
I have tried the rest, but this is the best. True color... long lasting coverage... definitely recommend.
7 of 9 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?      
Best product ever!
By Sally Joyner from Houston, TX, United States on November 09, 2014
I hope you never stop making this product. I feel so much better now. Thank you.
8 of 10 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?      
These Fibers Are Awesome
By Jerry Pearson from Lincoln, NE, United States on November 09, 2014
BEST BUY YOU WILL FIND ANYWHERE! I'LL BUY AGAIN. THANKS!
6 of 8 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?      
Awesome Product!
By Mike Lawson from Lehi, UT, United States on November 09, 2014
As good as or better than Toppik- much better price & FAST!!!
9 of 11 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?      
best product on the market
By Mr. Smith from NYC, usa on November 08, 2014
best product on the market at the best prices...sorry Sally...no more overpriced mediocre products for me!!!
9 of 12 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?      
Displaying 61 to 87 (of 87 reviews)
[<< Prev]   1  2  3 

Google Translate

Login

Email:

Password:

Forgotten Password

Reward Points

No points earned yet on current order.
Log in to see how many reward points you have already earned

Have you seen ...

Hair Surgeon Recommended - Finally Hair Building Fibers

Dr. Bruno Szyferman, Hair Surgeon

"I highly recommend Finally Hair building fibers. They are top quality, hypoallergenic, and look completely natural. Its almost like a 2 minute pain free hair transplant in a bottle. Give them a try. You will be glad you did!"

Dr. Bruno Szyferman is an acclaimed Hair Surgeon and General Surgeon. He is the founding member of the Argentina Association of Hair Restoration, a Member of International Society of Hair Restoration Surgery and a member of Iberoamerican Society of Hair Transplant.



Shipping & Returns | Privacy Notice | Conditions of Use | Contact Us | Reviews

Our products are inspired by good health.
They are designed to help people feel great again, however they are not a cure for hair loss.
The claims on this website have not been evaluated by the FDA.