Clicky

  Currencies:
Your cart contains
0 items
0 item(s) added in cart

Your cart is empty now. Please add some products to your cart.

Our Affiliate Program
   

Hair Building Fiber Reviews

Displaying 31 to 60 (of 147 reviews)
[<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5  [Next >>] 

Sort by: Recently  /  Helpful
Saved the day
By Deborah from Pilot Mountain, NC, US on March 06, 2023
Saved the day. Product covers gray hair and bald spots perfectly. Until my own hair grows out I will continue to use.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?      
Happy
By Scott from Jefferson Hills, PA, US on March 06, 2023
This item was for my wife, she used it and told me that she likes it.
Was this review helpful to you?      
Worth the money
By Montina from St Louis, MO, USA on March 06, 2023
Great product! Well worth the money. You can't go wrong.
Was this review helpful to you?      
Just as good as Toppik
By Christine from Sherman, CT, USA on March 06, 2023
Wears just as well as the more expensive brands and costs less than half the price— a keeper!
Was this review helpful to you?      
Love it
By Latisha from Senoia, GA, USA on March 06, 2023
Love this product, it really blends in with my hair and give me Edges and eyebrows ❤️
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?      
Excellent Pump
By Eddie from N/A on March 06, 2023
This spray pump was as described by seller. It came on time and works perfectly.
Was this review helpful to you?      
Saved me from shaving it short
By Pattie from N/A on March 06, 2023
I have always had thin hair someone told me about this and have been using it for years. I got cancer last year and oddly I didn't go completely bald just weird patches, no one told me I should have shaved it short then. I used this product even more and I never looked like I had any less hair.
Was this review helpful to you?      
I absolutely love this dab
By Katherine P. from USA on March 06, 2023
After having used shake on hair fibersand brush on powders, I absolutely love, and prefer, your dab on concealer! It solves/minimizes the problem of fibers and powder puffing out into the air and getting all over or being breathed in, and also allows precision targeting of areas. I love the packaging too... very convenient and portable, and the I side mirror, storage of the puff in the base, and attached flip up lid with pull tab were obviously thoughtfully designed and are appreciated. As a woman who has tried TruHair and Rootflage powders, given that part of the market for those is also for covering up roots between coloring, I think you should consider marketing your dab on concealer for that purpose and to that customer market, as it is perfect for that purpose too.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?      
A Miracle
By donna pilch from North Carolina, United States on March 04, 2023
I just discovered this miracle. My hair is thinning on the front and top part of my head, which makes me look 20 years older. This product, which is easy to use, restores my youthful appearance. I am so grateful for the product and forthe company selling it at reasonable prices, knowing that many of us are just regular folks living on budgets. XOXO.
Was this review helpful to you?      
I am very impressed & loving it.
By Sharon Rice from WV, USA on November 26, 2022
I have to say, after using it for the first time yesterday, I am very impressed & loving it. As I told Mark on the day I ordered, they are the only company that had the fibers in so many colors, especially White & Grey (mine being white). It’s easy to use & it covers bare scalp where there is thinning hair patches.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?      
Works Very Well
By Jim V. from Florida, USA on October 17, 2022
The product seems to be working very well. I am a regular customer.
3 of 5 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?      
Love it!
By Charlotte Mitchell from Arkansas, United States on September 12, 2022
Due to aging my hair has begun to thin and gray. It's a beautiful color, but needed more body. The Finally Hair fibers have been outstanding to add what was needed. The spray holds the fibers in place and there are no "bald spots". I use both the gray and the salt and pepper to blend the colors. Thanks for a great product!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?      
Lifesaver!
By Ann W from NEW BRAUNFELS, TX, US on May 21, 2022
I just could not go into public without this product. I'm literally going bald; however, with this hair fiber, no one can tell. I'm so thankful to have a product like this available.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?      
Happy customer
By Stasia Wefler from Indiana, United States on April 18, 2022
This is my 2nd order of this product. I really like it. My hair is thin at the top and sides and I am able to conceal it easily with this product without a lot of mess and thick powder sitting on my scalp. Recommend totally
6 of 6 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?      
Amazing Product and Price
By Mark Abramson from New Mexico, United States on March 05, 2022
Have been using this product for a couple of years now. Best hair fiber product I have used. Price is exceptional. There are always discounts coming to me. Hair fibers are totally undetectable and it only takes a couple of minutes to totally transform my look. Can wear a golf cap and after golf it still looks same as before. Will continue to use this company as long as they maintain this incredible fiber.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?      
Outstanding products and service
By Maria Nigito from New Jersey, United States on February 08, 2022
Dealbreaker! I had hesitated to use this and now find this product to be a wonderful addition to my hair fibers. Are using this first and then adding some fibers, less than I usually did, I have achieved a very natural, excellent coverage and look to my hair. As with the fibers, I mix and match both auburn and medium ground to give the perfect color match. Recently I received a damaged product, sent a picture, and received an immediate chat response and replacement product within 10 minutes. This is the best hair concealer company of any I have used and the products are reasonably priced. ????????
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?      
Excellent Product, Very Natural Looking
By Lucie S. from New York, USA on January 24, 2022
Love these Finally Hair fibers. They are very easy to work with and look very natural. They are much better than Topix fibers that are more coarse. I'm a very happy customer and will continue to purchase more in the future.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?      
Fine Product, Good Price
By Paul Zahn from Wisconsin, United States on January 20, 2022
I have been using Finally Hair for a few years now. I usually mix 2 colors to get my salt n Pepper color. I asked Company for a free sample of another color and that seems good by itself. Good Customer Service!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?      
Works well
By Grant Moseley from California, United States on January 18, 2022
I've been using the product for years and it works quite well. I was even told after getting out of the shower, hair wet and look quite sparse, then applying the product..."it's like magic!"
7 of 9 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?      
Happily Surprised!
By Subhadhra Gunn from Washington, United States on January 16, 2022
I'm a senior woman and my hair has been thinning on top in a balding pattern. Having been happy with Finally Hair's other products, I wanted to give this a try. WOW! Within a few seconds from applying/massaging it on my scalp, it looked really thick on top, like it used to, years ago. It stayed until I washed my hair. If you have thinning hair on the top of your scalp, buy this product. You will be so happy you did. I know I am. I'm so grateful to you Finally Hair for this product.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?      
Great Product
By Melanie Sese from Nevada, United States on December 15, 2021
It usually takes me a few tries to get used to a new product. I instantly loved this item!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?      
This dust is AMAZING!!!
By Marci L from Los Angeles, USA on December 15, 2021
This dust is AMAZING!!! I have a balding pattern on top. I'm an older female. After applying it on the top where I am thin and almost bald, my hair looked so much thicker than it used to be. It stayed in and didn't fall out until I washed my hair. I love this! Thank you, Finally Hair, for helping me.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?      
Great Product and Service
By Raymond Sommer from Colorado, United States on November 01, 2021
Not only does the product work well, when applied approprately, the customer service is very helpful and quick to respond. Thank you!
4 of 4 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?      
Outstanding
By Adam Shpall from Virginia, United States on July 13, 2021
Product is excellent and hold superbly well! This company is doing things right by offering high quality at a great price.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?      
Best on the market!
By Karen McCall from Georgia, United States on June 22, 2021
I have tried every fiber on the market. I have found this to be the best. I can mix colors, it covers thin areas very naturally and it stays put. I have used other brands and it just doesn't hold well. Some of them kind of goop-up on the hair shaft and become noticeable. Finally Hair does not.
3 of 5 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?      
Great hold
By Susan Fantasia from Connecticut, United States on May 18, 2021
I don't know if it is made special for these products but I've been using these products for years and this one is the best.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?      
Fantastic!
By Adam Shpall from Virginia, United States on May 12, 2021
The spray perfectly locks my fibers into place and you don't need to apply much. It also looks nice on hair when applied. Finally, the hold is very strong as my hair stays in place in wind!!! Definitely order this product and you won't be sorry.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?      
I LOVE IT!
By Adam Shpall from Virginia, United States on May 11, 2021
This is an excellent product. I did my research looking for fibers of good quality at a good price and found a 3rd party site which rated fibers describe 'Finally Hair' as the Costco of fibers (due to the value). I could not be happier with the results! I now have a full head of hair and it takes me less than the time it takes to brush my teeth. I apply the fibers, pat down as instructed and add a little fiber lock spray. Thank you Finally Hair...and believe me, they did NOT pay me to write this!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?      
Love It!
By Sylvia S Roper from SC, United States on March 28, 2021
This product is perfect for the patches of scalp showing through my thin fine hair. I prefer this over the powder in a shaker can as all I want to do is hide the bald spots. Unfortunately, it is a tiny container and doesn't last long. Too expensive for the quantity. SIGH.
9 of 10 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?      
Been using for over ten years
By Bruce Strickland from Alabama, United States on March 24, 2021
I have been using these Dark Chocolate Brown refill bags for almost a decade. I reuse the old bottles I saved from those high priced products I used from other companies. I can detect no difference between these fibers and all of the high priced look-alikes. Finally Hair has been the best online retailer I have ever used. Not only are deliveries lightening fast, their service is impeccable. I have never had an incorrect order arrive to my house so what more could I say. As long as they are selling I will be buying.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?      
Displaying 31 to 60 (of 147 reviews)
[<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5  [Next >>] 

Google Translate

Login

Email:

Password:

Forgotten Password

Reward Points

No points earned yet on current order.
Log in to see how many reward points you have already earned

Have you seen ...

Hair Surgeon Recommended - Finally Hair Building Fibers

Dr. Bruno Szyferman, Hair Surgeon

"I highly recommend Finally Hair building fibers. They are top quality, hypoallergenic, and look completely natural. Its almost like a 2 minute pain free hair transplant in a bottle. Give them a try. You will be glad you did!"

Dr. Bruno Szyferman is an acclaimed Hair Surgeon and General Surgeon. He is the founding member of the Argentina Association of Hair Restoration, a Member of International Society of Hair Restoration Surgery and a member of Iberoamerican Society of Hair Transplant.



Shipping & Returns | Privacy Notice | Conditions of Use | Contact Us | Reviews

Our products are inspired by good health.
They are designed to help people feel great again, however they are not a cure for hair loss.
The claims on this website have not been evaluated by the FDA. Only one coupon may be used per order.