Clicky

  Currencies:
Your cart contains
0 items
0 item(s) added in cart

Your cart is empty now. Please add some products to your cart.

Our Affiliate Program
   
Product Information

 

Waterproof Hair Fiber Concealer Makes Hairline, Eyebrows, Beard

Waterproof Hair Fiber Concealer Makes Hairline, Eyebrows, Beard

New! WATERPROOF Dab-on hair loss concealer   waterproof root concealer   brow and beard enhancer NEW!...
$39.99  $19.97
Save: 50% off
Customer Reviews

List and calculate the average of all the reviews about the Waterproof Hair Fiber Concealer Makes Hairline, Eyebrows, Beard

(8)
4.75 out of 5 stars
19.97 USD



Displaying 1 to 8 (of 8 reviews)
 

Sort by: Recently  /  Helpful
Happy customer
By Stasia Wefler from Indiana, United States on April 18, 2022
This is my 2nd order of this product. I really like it. My hair is thin at the top and sides and I am able to conceal it easily with this product without a lot of mess and thick powder sitting on my scalp. Recommend totally
Was this review helpful to you?      
Outstanding products and service
By Maria Nigito from New Jersey, United States on February 08, 2022
Dealbreaker! I had hesitated to use this and now find this product to be a wonderful addition to my hair fibers. Are using this first and then adding some fibers, less than I usually did, I have achieved a very natural, excellent coverage and look to my hair. As with the fibers, I mix and match both auburn and medium ground to give the perfect color match. Recently I received a damaged product, sent a picture, and received an immediate chat response and replacement product within 10 minutes. This is the best hair concealer company of any I have used and the products are reasonably priced. ????????
Was this review helpful to you?      
Excellent Product, Very Natural Looking
By Lucie S. from New York, USA on January 24, 2022
Love these Finally Hair fibers. They are very easy to work with and look very natural. They are much better than Topix fibers that are more coarse. I'm a very happy customer and will continue to purchase more in the future.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?      
Great Product
By Melanie Sese from Nevada, United States on December 15, 2021
It usually takes me a few tries to get used to a new product. I instantly loved this item!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?      
Great Product and Service
By Raymond Sommer from Colorado, United States on November 01, 2021
Not only does the product work well, when applied approprately, the customer service is very helpful and quick to respond. Thank you!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?      
Love It!
By Sylvia S Roper from SC, United States on March 28, 2021
This product is perfect for the patches of scalp showing through my thin fine hair. I prefer this over the powder in a shaker can as all I want to do is hide the bald spots. Unfortunately, it is a tiny container and doesn't last long. Too expensive for the quantity. SIGH.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?      
Great.simple to use
By Jody Caraway from West Virginia, United States on November 03, 2019
Great to fill in eyebrows and beard. Simple to use and discreet
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?      
3-4 stars on this one
By Annette Hernanedez from Oxnard, California, U.S.A. on July 09, 2019
Good product, although it's size is exceedingly small for the price. The brow filler does not stay on as advertised. It does come off, so I'll have to give it 4 stars or even 3-1/2. I'm an old customer, having used the hair fibers regularly.
8 of 10 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?      
Displaying 1 to 8 (of 8 reviews)
 

Google Translate

Login

Email:

Password:

Forgotten Password

Reward Points

No points earned yet on current order.
Log in to see how many reward points you have already earned

Have you seen ...

Hair Surgeon Recommended - Finally Hair Building Fibers

Dr. Bruno Szyferman, Hair Surgeon

"I highly recommend Finally Hair building fibers. They are top quality, hypoallergenic, and look completely natural. Its almost like a 2 minute pain free hair transplant in a bottle. Give them a try. You will be glad you did!"

Dr. Bruno Szyferman is an acclaimed Hair Surgeon and General Surgeon. He is the founding member of the Argentina Association of Hair Restoration, a Member of International Society of Hair Restoration Surgery and a member of Iberoamerican Society of Hair Transplant.



Shipping & Returns | Privacy Notice | Conditions of Use | Contact Us | Reviews

Our products are inspired by good health.
They are designed to help people feel great again, however they are not a cure for hair loss.
The claims on this website have not been evaluated by the FDA. Only one coupon may be used per order.