Clicky

  Currencies:
Your cart contains
0 items
0 item(s) added in cart

Your cart is empty now. Please add some products to your cart.

Our Affiliate Program
   
Product Information

 

Free Sample Hair Fibers

Free Sample Hair Fibers

free sample hair fibers   free sample hair loss concealer   free sample hair fiber FREE SAMPLE HAIR...
$29.95
It's Free!



Displaying 1 to 20 (of 20 reviews)
 

Sort by: Recently  /  Helpful
Great Product
By Jeanette Philipp from Florida, United States on April 05, 2020
Excellent!!! Better than Topik, fibers are smaller and easier to distribute and stay in place even before you spray hairspray on it. You need very little spray and there is no mess when you distribute it on your hair. All in all, I am very satisfied including the fast shipping and excellent customer service. Thank you Finally Hair
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?      
Hair fiber
By awais majeed from New York, United States on February 12, 2020
it is an amazing product works really great! definitely recommended!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?      
terrific stuff!
By cecilia niesen from Minnesota, United States on October 08, 2019
This works great. I tried a few brands. This one works better and costs less. I am reordering more. I got a free sample too! Thanks!
Was this review helpful to you?      
great prouct, great price
By Linda Morgan from Arizona, United States on August 25, 2019
Better than toppik, doesn't itch like toppik and much more affordable
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?      
No more toppik for me
By J B Mahoney from Wilmington, MA, USA on October 27, 2018
It works for me. You need some hair for it to work properly. You'll need a little trial and error to get the look you desire. Purchased several times use it every day. Much cheaper than toppik
8 of 11 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?      
Happy!
By Gary Kennedy from Palm Springs, CA, USA on October 27, 2018
Finally Hair has the best quality fibers, and are priced much, much, better than any other I have found. Their customer service is outstanding.
3 of 5 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?      
It works
By Irene from Pensacola, FL, USA on October 27, 2018
Really helps with thinning hair, it covers sparse spots and no one can tell your using it.
6 of 7 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?      
good looking
By vatiswa Ntsibantu from cape town, South Africa on October 16, 2018
im waiting for my free sample of black finally hair
1 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?      
What a find
By J Pierce from NORTH ATTLEBORO, MA, US on April 15, 2018
Great product, great price, accurate description and prompt service, will DEFINITELY be doing more business with them. I was paying so much more before.
5 of 7 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?      
Order this sample
By Malisha S from Tarzana CA, United States on April 10, 2018
Great product, would order again. Better than what I was using before.
5 of 7 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?      
Buy this and then buy the refills
By Donna S from Washington Crossing, PA, USA on April 10, 2018
I had been waiting for someone to fill this gap in the market. The product is as described. Takes a little patience to fill the container but that was to be expected considering the weight of the product. Works as well as the original product that was in the bottle.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?      
Love it!
By Linda from Madison Heights, MI, USA on March 27, 2018
Love the product, mix two colors together. Covers thinking spots and makes hair look fuller. Reasonable priced. Will continue to use.
4 of 6 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?      
Good stuff
By B. Meadows from INDIANAPOLIS, IN, US on March 24, 2018
Good stuff...takes a little bit of time to get really good at applying it...but we’ll worth it!
2 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?      
Good price, great value
By Angela M. from MCALLEN, TX, US on March 14, 2018
Good price, great value. I have two colors that I blend to match my hair color. I don't need very much but the little that I DO use helps boost my confidence. Don't have to worry about my thinning hair.
4 of 6 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?      
A+
By Sharon Kwiatkowski from DE, USA on March 08, 2018
This is a great product....+ sellers were wonderful about exchanging the "Wrong" color...MY FAULT.... not theirs....Hint...Don't buy the RED unless your a Clown...BUT the Auburn is beautiful.
4 of 6 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?      
My clients love these fibers
By Artistic Hair Designs from Henderson, TN, USA on March 08, 2018
I use these hair building fibers for a filler on my clients thin hair, it works well and makes their hair look so much thicker! Sprinkle and spray! Boom, done! Love it!
5 of 7 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?      
Just as good as Toppik
By Joseph Reedy from Utah, USA on March 08, 2018
Works just as well as Toppik at 25% of the price without the ammonium chloride. Very satisfied.
3 of 5 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?      
Rhonda Wilsoon
By Rhonda Wilsoon from Las Vegas, NV, United States on March 06, 2018
Happy with this purchase. I've been using this stuff for a long time to cover grey hair. Recently I bought some for my Mom who lost a lot of hair recently. I really helps.
2 of 4 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?      
PRODUCT DOES THE JOB! BUY BULK!
By MBx from Jacksonville, FL, USA on March 06, 2018
After using this 'sprinkle mix' for many months, I decided it would be smarter for me to buy in build and refill my container. This 100 grams surely lasts A LOT longer than buying a smaller container. I simply refil my container every couple weeks and its 1/4th the price to buy this bulk. This product works surprisingly well. I was shocked at first. I have a thin 'crown' on top and then a strange thinning area in front of my head above my right eyebrow. Its NOT a good location to be noticeably thinning, but it is what it is if you know what I mean. So, I 'pepper shake' just a few times and cover up the front and then use a mirror to look into another mirror to pepper sprinkle even more times on my back crown., I pat in well and sometimes spray a glitch of my wifes hairspray (whatever she has available sitting around) just to hold it down. It does NOT take much hairspray. The thinning areas on my front and rear crown are completely covered and you cannot tell they are think whatsoever. This is like a miracle product. A few tips: Obviously don't apply to wet or damp hair, make sure your hand is damp while patting it in, use a brush to do the padding down, make sure you don't leave any sprinkle-age on surface of your hair or it will look noticeable to others. NO CONS on this one, it does the job for me.
7 of 9 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?      
The Best!
By Hyd Fedutes from CA, USA on July 03, 2016
My daughter and mother have been using this product for 3 years now. It is one of the best fiber building products out there. Makes her look fuller and no scalp lines. Wonderful product. I think it is the best of the market!
10 of 12 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?      
Displaying 1 to 20 (of 20 reviews)
 

Google Translate

Login

Email:

Password:

Forgotten Password

Reward Points

No points earned yet on current order.
Log in to see how many reward points you have already earned

Have you seen ...

Hair Surgeon Recommended - Finally Hair Building Fibers

Dr. Bruno Szyferman, Hair Surgeon

"I highly recommend Finally Hair building fibers. They are top quality, hypoallergenic, and look completely natural. Its almost like a 2 minute pain free hair transplant in a bottle. Give them a try. You will be glad you did!"

Dr. Bruno Szyferman is an acclaimed Hair Surgeon and General Surgeon. He is the founding member of the Argentina Association of Hair Restoration, a Member of International Society of Hair Restoration Surgery and a member of Iberoamerican Society of Hair Transplant.



Shipping & Returns | Privacy Notice | Conditions of Use | Contact Us | Reviews

Our products are inspired by good health.
They are designed to help people feel great again, however they are not a cure for hair loss.
The claims on this website have not been evaluated by the FDA.