Clicky

  Currencies:
Your cart contains
0 items
0 item(s) added in cart

Your cart is empty now. Please add some products to your cart.

Our Affiliate Program
   

Hair Building Fiber Reviews

Displaying 1 to 30 (of 40 reviews)
 1  2  [Next >>] 

Sort by: Recently  /  Helpful
CONFIDENCE BOOSTER!!!!
By MICHELLE from PA, USA on August 01, 2016
THANK YOU FOR MAKING A SUPERIOR PRODUCT! I AM USING YOUR HAIR FIBERS TO COVER ALOPECIA AND I AM SO THANKFUL FOR A PRODUCT THAT REALLY WORKS! THANK YOU!! MY ORDER ALWAYS COMES SO QUICKLY! BLESS YOU!!!!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?      
5 star
By Harriet Singer from West Orange, N.J., USA on July 10, 2016
Finally found a great product (very, very affordable) and a Person (Mark) available to help and give expert advice. When the first time color was not "perfect" I was able to return it and receive the proper color. Who else does that????
3 of 4 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?      
The Best!
By Hyd Fedutes from CA, USA on July 03, 2016
My daughter and mother have been using this product for 3 years now. It is one of the best fiber building products out there. Makes her look fuller and no scalp lines. Wonderful product. I think it is the best of the market!
3 of 5 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?      
This product is a life saver
By Juddith from Broadview Heights, OH, USA on January 31, 2016
This product is a life saver if you have thinning hair. It covered my small bald spot on the back of my head - THANK YOU.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?      
i love these fibers.
By J. M. from Brooklyn, NY, USA on January 31, 2016
can't get enough. like always super fast delivery. thank you.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?      
Quite Happy With Finally Hair
By Yevette from Pikesville, MD, USA on December 29, 2015
I am a 72 yr old woman who has lost a lot of my hair. I used your product and am quite happy with the results.
8 of 11 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?      
It really works!
By Lisa Clark from Ca, USA on December 11, 2015
I have blond hair, but have approx 50% gray. Since using this product, I don't have to color my roots as often (from every 3 weeks now to 5 weeks). I also like to use the medium brown color. It gives some contrast with my blonde hair and accentuates my highlights. Additionally, I noticed the young TV anchor women who have blonde hair have a bit of darker roots- so applying a few shades darker actually mimics the look of younger hair! It's all about smoke and mirrors when getting older. In this case, it's all about Finally Hair!!! You are a lifesaver! I have recommended it to many of my friends!
9 of 14 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?      
Amazing Results
By Yliana Rodriguez from Florida, United States on November 30, 2015
I want to thank you for your products and your excellent customer service. I have been using your products for over a year and not only do I revcieve my products quickly, I am also extremely happy with the results. It's amazing the confidence that it gives me knowing that I'm not being judged and that I don't have to explain why I have thinning hair. I look forward to using your new fh prep which I received today and seeing how it works on wrinkles as well. Best of luck, thank you and I look forward to your new upcoming products. Sincerely, Yliana Rodriguez
11 of 17 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?      
great product
By Tom Rhoad from Illinois, United States on July 26, 2015
I have a suggestion! How about a free empty small bottle applicator to VIP customers!! Your product is by far the best, no comparison! Thanks for being there.
11 of 15 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?      
Love this stuff!
By Beth from NJ, USA on July 26, 2015
Absolutely love this. Great product at a great price.
7 of 10 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?      
AMAZING!!!
By Lisa M. from N/A on May 13, 2015
We tried Caboki but the cost was not any where near ideal. Then I found Finally Hair and all I want to say is THANK YOU! I purchased your light brown hair building fibers for my 11 year old daughter who has trichotillomania; she pulls out her own hair. Not only is the color a perfect match but the texture of your fibers is AMAZING! My daughter no longer cries when we have to leave the house! And above all the customer service experience has been OUTSTANDING! On Amazon, where I ordered, said it would take 3-5 days to receive; I sent an email to Finally Hair and explained our situation and it was shipped that same day!! And we even got more than what we ordered with a note stating it was a gift from you folks! As much as I pray we can get this disorder under control, with the off chance we don't, you will definitely be receiving another order from me!! Thank you again!!!
7 of 10 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?      
Wonderful product
By Sharon Green from California, United States on April 02, 2015
Wonderful product. I have used other products and did not get the results that I did with this. Easy to use and looks great! Just sprinkle it on, use hair spray and ready to go! Highly recommend it.
5 of 8 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?      
Best Yet !
By David Willis from IN, U.S. on March 26, 2015
This product works as good or better than similar products costing much much more. I've paid 2 or 3 times the price for other fibers from other companies with less favorable results. Will not make that mistake again.
5 of 9 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?      
I love this product!
By Wilma Shaffrey from New Jersey, USA on March 14, 2015
I love this product. I've been using it for quite some time. I've even gotten my friends to use it. I don't know what I would do if this product was no longer available. Thank you for having this product. It gives me confidence and I don't feel embarrassed to go out without a hat.
6 of 9 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?      
Great Product
By Joseph Haisan from East Stroudsburg, U S A on March 13, 2015
Finally Hair is fantastic. It is like a hair transplant in a can, and no one else really knows it is not my real hair. Only my wife knows the truth.
4 of 7 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?      
Great Product and Price
By DM Casiano from Pennsylvania, United States on March 12, 2015
I used to use another hair fiber product and then found Finally Hair products. The products are equal to another brand that charges much much more. The service from Finally Hair is prompt and they answer any questions you might have. I will continue to use their product as long as they sell it.
5 of 7 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?      
A Wonderful Product
By Connie Thunman from California, Humboldt on March 10, 2015
I have been using this product for well over a year. I love it. It is a wonderful feeling to be able to cover the bald spots and I don't dread doing my hair any more. I am a women that has had many health problems and the loss of hair has been embarrassing until Finally Hair. I mix the brown and grey together. It is so easy! The fibers do not come off. I am so thankful that I have found this product and I encourage others to try it. It is simple to use, doesn't smell and stays on. Yes, I Finally have Hair!!!!
2 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?      
Great product
By Kenneth Wong from New York, United States on March 07, 2015
I've used several hair fiber of different brands, I think they are all competitive and similar, however the price varies. Finally hair is of equal quality compared to other more famous brands , but much cheaper . I will stick with it forever :)
3 of 4 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?      
Excellent Product
By Calvin Rippee from Oklahoma, United States on March 06, 2015
I was skeptical at first about using this, however I did order 1 bottle to start. After that I was hooked, no more bald spot on back of my head. Fibers blend in realistically. I will continue to use Finally Hair products over any of their competitors due to their quality and value. Thanks !
3 of 4 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?      
Amazing Results
By Linda Hardesty from Maryland, United States on February 13, 2015
This product is a life saver...have tried many products for thinning hair and this by far is the easiest and most effective. Couldn't live without it!! It's amazing!
3 of 4 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?      
Great Product
By Rod from N/A on February 11, 2015
Had purchased other more expensive brands in the past but this product, I give 5 stars... all other brands I would give 3 stars compared to this one. Highly recommend this product.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?      
Great Product!
By Martha Schober from Maine, United States on February 09, 2015
This product really works to cover thinning hair. I won\'t go out without applying it to cover my thin spots! I have used Toppick for years, but I like Finally Hair better not only because of the price but because finally hair doesn\'t clump as much as Toppik.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?      
Second Order
By SANDRA HEFNER from Alabama, United States on February 06, 2015
This will be my second order, as I don't want to run out. Everyone has commented on how my hair looks so much thicker lately. I'm so excited about the results. Highly recommend this product.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?      
Amazing Product.
By Craig Gordon from Florida, United States on February 05, 2015
I've tried almost every type of hair fiber product out there, Finally Hair is by far the best. Finer and holds better than Toppik. Their customer service is excellent as well. Super fast shipping.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?      
Great Product and Great Price.
By Elena Brady from Ohio, United States on February 01, 2015
It is so nice to be able to get a product like this and for a great savings too. It is a God send for us older but still active adults who still want to look as good as we feel! It is too good to be true. We don't have to go around feeling older than we think we are. Thank You for making this process more affordable for us. Thanks again. Elena
3 of 4 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?      
This product allows me to go out without shame.
By Susan Fantasia from Connecticut, United States on January 25, 2015
I was losing my hair due to medications. I never considered myself a shallow person but a kind and caring one - until my hair was thinning out so much, I didn't want to go out. This product brought back my confidence and the price here is the best. It allows me to re-order without worrying about what I have to go without so I can purchase this hair fiber. I will be a loyal customer.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?      
amazing
By Tyna Johnson from Minnesota, USA on January 24, 2015
easy and effective. So gald we can reuse the container. thank you
4 of 4 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?      
Excellent product
By John R. Tomasello from Arizona, USA on January 24, 2015
Love this product and the price as compared to other brands, and works every bit as well. The soft black color works well with my graying black hair. I recommend this product. Thanks.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?      
Love this product!!!
By Jackie Barclay from Fort Smith Arkansas, USA on January 23, 2015
I've been using Finally Hair for almost two years now and I LOVE IT!!! I've used Toppik and a couple of other similar products. I have to say Toppik is also good but the cost is much higher than Finally Hair. I recently let myself run out of Finally Hair before I reordered and WOW CAN I EVER TELL A DIFFERENCE!!! I'm 65 and been a hair stylist since I was 16 years old...which means I know all the secrets to make my fine hair look fuller. But as I "gracefully grew older"....my hair grew thinner!! I started using first Toppik, then I switched to Finally Hair because of the great price....I have never been so pleased!! Now I am anxiously awaiting my supply of Finally Hair to arrive in the mail!!! I would HIGHLY recommend this product to anyone....male or female, who wants to make their hair appear thicker
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?      
Great product
By Nicki Seidner from Texas, United States on January 23, 2015
Works as well as Cabooki, and much cheaper! Love the free shipping and it's fast too!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?      
Displaying 1 to 30 (of 40 reviews)
 1  2  [Next >>] 

Google Translate

Login

Email:

Password:

Forgotten Password

Reward Points

No points earned yet on current order.
Log in to see how many reward points you have already earned

Have you seen ...

Hair Surgeon Recommended - Finally Hair Building Fibers
Dr. Bruno Szyferman, Hair Surgeon

"I highly recommend Finally Hair building fibers. They are top quality, hypoallergenic, and look completely natural. Its almost like a 2 minute hair transplant in a bottle. Give them a try. You will be glad you did!"

Dr. Bruno Szyferman is an acclaimed Hair Surgeon and General Surgeon. He is the founding member of the Argentina Association of Hair Restoration, a Member of International Society of Hair Restoration Surgery and a member of Iberoamerican Society of Hair Transplant.


Shipping & Returns | Privacy Notice | Conditions of Use | Contact Us | Reviews

Our products are inspired by good health.
They are designed to help people feel great again, however they are not a cure for hair loss.
The claims on this website have not been evaluated by the FDA.