Clicky

  Currencies:
Your cart contains
0 items
0 item(s) added in cart

Your cart is empty now. Please add some products to your cart.

Our Affiliate Program
   
Product Information

 

Refill Bag - Hair Building Fiber - 25 Gram Thickener

Refill Bag - Hair Building Fiber - 25 Gram Thickener

Finally Hair 25 Gram Hair building fiber Refill Bag (25g 25gr) - Hair thickener [see color chart] Big Size -...
$34.95  $14.49
Save: 59% off
Customer Reviews

List and calculate the average of all the reviews about the Refill Bag - Hair Building Fiber - 25 Gram Thickener

(9)
5 out of 5 stars
14.49 USD



Displaying 1 to 9 (of 9 reviews)
 

Sort by: Recently  /  Helpful
What a great idea
By Marianne D from Ohio, USA on February 22, 2017
What a great idea. I have always discarded my Xfusion Keretin hair product container and purchased another in a new container. I always wondered why they didn't have refill avail. Now they do and I love it. It it a great savings
2 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?      
5 star
By Harriet Singer from West Orange, N.J., USA on July 10, 2016
Finally found a great product (very, very affordable) and a Person (Mark) available to help and give expert advice. When the first time color was not "perfect" I was able to return it and receive the proper color. Who else does that????
5 of 6 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?      
This product is a life saver
By Juddith from Broadview Heights, OH, USA on January 31, 2016
This product is a life saver if you have thinning hair. It covered my small bald spot on the back of my head - THANK YOU.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?      
A Wonderful Product
By Connie Thunman from California, Humboldt on March 10, 2015
I have been using this product for well over a year. I love it. It is a wonderful feeling to be able to cover the bald spots and I don't dread doing my hair any more. I am a women that has had many health problems and the loss of hair has been embarrassing until Finally Hair. I mix the brown and grey together. It is so easy! The fibers do not come off. I am so thankful that I have found this product and I encourage others to try it. It is simple to use, doesn't smell and stays on. Yes, I Finally have Hair!!!!
3 of 4 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?      
This product allows me to go out without shame.
By Susan Fantasia from Connecticut, United States on January 25, 2015
I was losing my hair due to medications. I never considered myself a shallow person but a kind and caring one - until my hair was thinning out so much, I didn't want to go out. This product brought back my confidence and the price here is the best. It allows me to re-order without worrying about what I have to go without so I can purchase this hair fiber. I will be a loyal customer.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?      
amazing
By Tyna Johnson from Minnesota, USA on January 24, 2015
easy and effective. So gald we can reuse the container. thank you
4 of 4 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?      
Excellent product
By John R. Tomasello from Arizona, USA on January 24, 2015
Love this product and the price as compared to other brands, and works every bit as well. The soft black color works well with my graying black hair. I recommend this product. Thanks.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?      
Great product
By Nicki Seidner from Texas, United States on January 23, 2015
Works as well as Cabooki, and much cheaper! Love the free shipping and it's fast too!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?      
Natural Even Coverage!!!
By LEE ROCHA from Connecticut, United States on January 17, 2015
Great natural looking even coverage, This productg will make you feel confident all day because you naturally look years younger!!!
Was this review helpful to you?      
Displaying 1 to 9 (of 9 reviews)
 

Google Translate

Login

Email:

Password:

Forgotten Password

Reward Points

No points earned yet on current order.
Log in to see how many reward points you have already earned

Have you seen ...

Hair Surgeon Recommended - Finally Hair Building Fibers
Dr. Bruno Szyferman, Hair Surgeon

"I highly recommend Finally Hair building fibers. They are top quality, hypoallergenic, and look completely natural. Its almost like a 2 minute hair transplant in a bottle. Give them a try. You will be glad you did!"

Dr. Bruno Szyferman is an acclaimed Hair Surgeon and General Surgeon. He is the founding member of the Argentina Association of Hair Restoration, a Member of International Society of Hair Restoration Surgery and a member of Iberoamerican Society of Hair Transplant.


Shipping & Returns | Privacy Notice | Conditions of Use | Contact Us | Reviews

Our products are inspired by good health.
They are designed to help people feel great again, however they are not a cure for hair loss.
The claims on this website have not been evaluated by the FDA.