Clicky

  Currencies:
Your cart contains
0 items
0 item(s) added in cart

Your cart is empty now. Please add some products to your cart.

Our Affiliate Program
   
Product Information

 

Refill Bag - 57 Gram 1/8 Pounder Hair Thickener (50g+7g bonus)

Refill Bag - 57 Gram 1/8 Pounder Hair Thickener (50g+7g bonus)

Finally Hair Loss Concealer 57 Gram Refill Bag Hair Thickener Fiber (50g+7g) bonus! [see color chart] Big Size...
$65.97  $21.69
Save: 67% off
Customer Reviews

List and calculate the average of all the reviews about the Refill Bag - 57 Gram 1/8 Pounder Hair Thickener (50g+7g bonus)

(10)
5 out of 5 stars
21.69 USD



Displaying 1 to 10 (of 10 reviews)
 

Sort by: Recently  /  Helpful
Great coverage, no eye/skin irritation
By Ann M. from Portland, US on April 06, 2017
I've had challenges with other hair fill fiber products. They make my eyes and skin itch and burn. I have not had this challenge with Finally Hair fiber products. Allows me to use the product with both confidence and comfort...really critical to feeling good about the way my hair looks and the way my skin/eyes feel!
2 of 5 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?      
Wonderful product
By Sharon Green from California, United States on April 02, 2015
Wonderful product. I have used other products and did not get the results that I did with this. Easy to use and looks great! Just sprinkle it on, use hair spray and ready to go! Highly recommend it.
5 of 8 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?      
Best Yet !
By David Willis from IN, U.S. on March 26, 2015
This product works as good or better than similar products costing much much more. I've paid 2 or 3 times the price for other fibers from other companies with less favorable results. Will not make that mistake again.
6 of 10 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?      
I love this product!
By Wilma Shaffrey from New Jersey, USA on March 14, 2015
I love this product. I've been using it for quite some time. I've even gotten my friends to use it. I don't know what I would do if this product was no longer available. Thank you for having this product. It gives me confidence and I don't feel embarrassed to go out without a hat.
6 of 9 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?      
Great Product and Price
By DM Casiano from Pennsylvania, United States on March 12, 2015
I used to use another hair fiber product and then found Finally Hair products. The products are equal to another brand that charges much much more. The service from Finally Hair is prompt and they answer any questions you might have. I will continue to use their product as long as they sell it.
6 of 8 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?      
Excellent Product
By Calvin Rippee from Oklahoma, United States on March 06, 2015
I was skeptical at first about using this, however I did order 1 bottle to start. After that I was hooked, no more bald spot on back of my head. Fibers blend in realistically. I will continue to use Finally Hair products over any of their competitors due to their quality and value. Thanks !
3 of 4 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?      
Great Product
By Rod from N/A on February 11, 2015
Had purchased other more expensive brands in the past but this product, I give 5 stars... all other brands I would give 3 stars compared to this one. Highly recommend this product.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?      
Great Product!
By Martha Schober from Maine, United States on February 09, 2015
This product really works to cover thinning hair. I won\'t go out without applying it to cover my thin spots! I have used Toppick for years, but I like Finally Hair better not only because of the price but because finally hair doesn\'t clump as much as Toppik.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?      
Second Order
By SANDRA HEFNER from Alabama, United States on February 06, 2015
This will be my second order, as I don't want to run out. Everyone has commented on how my hair looks so much thicker lately. I'm so excited about the results. Highly recommend this product.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?      
Love this product!!!
By Jackie Barclay from Fort Smith Arkansas, USA on January 23, 2015
I've been using Finally Hair for almost two years now and I LOVE IT!!! I've used Toppik and a couple of other similar products. I have to say Toppik is also good but the cost is much higher than Finally Hair. I recently let myself run out of Finally Hair before I reordered and WOW CAN I EVER TELL A DIFFERENCE!!! I'm 65 and been a hair stylist since I was 16 years old...which means I know all the secrets to make my fine hair look fuller. But as I "gracefully grew older"....my hair grew thinner!! I started using first Toppik, then I switched to Finally Hair because of the great price....I have never been so pleased!! Now I am anxiously awaiting my supply of Finally Hair to arrive in the mail!!! I would HIGHLY recommend this product to anyone....male or female, who wants to make their hair appear thicker
2 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?      
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 10 reviews)
 

Google Translate

Login

Email:

Password:

Forgotten Password

Reward Points

No points earned yet on current order.
Log in to see how many reward points you have already earned

Have you seen ...

Hair Surgeon Recommended - Finally Hair Building Fibers
Dr. Bruno Szyferman, Hair Surgeon

"I highly recommend Finally Hair building fibers. They are top quality, hypoallergenic, and look completely natural. Its almost like a 2 minute hair transplant in a bottle. Give them a try. You will be glad you did!"

Dr. Bruno Szyferman is an acclaimed Hair Surgeon and General Surgeon. He is the founding member of the Argentina Association of Hair Restoration, a Member of International Society of Hair Restoration Surgery and a member of Iberoamerican Society of Hair Transplant.


Shipping & Returns | Privacy Notice | Conditions of Use | Contact Us | Reviews

Our products are inspired by good health.
They are designed to help people feel great again, however they are not a cure for hair loss.
The claims on this website have not been evaluated by the FDA.