Clicky

  Currencies:
Your cart contains
0 items
0 item(s) added in cart

Your cart is empty now. Please add some products to your cart.

Our Affiliate Program
   
Product Information

 

Hair Loss Concealer - Hair Fiber - Applicator Bottle 28gr .99oz.

Hair Loss Concealer - Hair Fiber - Applicator Bottle 28gr .99oz.

hair loss concealer   hair loss concealer   hair loss concealer Finally Hair Fiber Full Applicator...
$39.99  $19.29
Save: 52% off
Customer Reviews

List and calculate the average of all the reviews about the Hair Loss Concealer - Hair Fiber - Applicator Bottle 28gr .99oz.

(18)
5 out of 5 stars
19.29 USD



Displaying 1 to 18 (of 18 reviews)
 

Sort by: Recently  /  Helpful
Great Product
By Michael Filewski from Chicago, US on February 24, 2017
I like the product a lot. I covers thin areas well and love the blended medium salt and pepper matches my hair perfect.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?      
It really does work
By Julie Cirka from NH, USA on February 23, 2017
I've been using this product for over a year now, it really does work. This is the same stuff I would get at my hairdresser's, and that was very much higher in cost, so I buy this all the time. It lasts me about 3 - 4 months.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?      
CONFIDENCE BOOSTER!!!!
By MICHELLE from PA, USA on August 01, 2016
THANK YOU FOR MAKING A SUPERIOR PRODUCT! I AM USING YOUR HAIR FIBERS TO COVER ALOPECIA AND I AM SO THANKFUL FOR A PRODUCT THAT REALLY WORKS! THANK YOU!! MY ORDER ALWAYS COMES SO QUICKLY! BLESS YOU!!!!
3 of 4 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?      
i love these fibers.
By J. M. from Brooklyn, NY, USA on January 31, 2016
can't get enough. like always super fast delivery. thank you.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?      
Quite Happy With Finally Hair
By Yevette from Pikesville, MD, USA on December 29, 2015
I am a 72 yr old woman who has lost a lot of my hair. I used your product and am quite happy with the results.
9 of 12 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?      
great product
By Tom Rhoad from Illinois, United States on July 26, 2015
I have a suggestion! How about a free empty small bottle applicator to VIP customers!! Your product is by far the best, no comparison! Thanks for being there.
12 of 16 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?      
Love this stuff!
By Beth from NJ, USA on July 26, 2015
Absolutely love this. Great product at a great price.
8 of 11 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?      
AMAZING!!!
By Lisa M. from N/A on May 13, 2015
We tried Caboki but the cost was not any where near ideal. Then I found Finally Hair and all I want to say is THANK YOU! I purchased your light brown hair building fibers for my 11 year old daughter who has trichotillomania; she pulls out her own hair. Not only is the color a perfect match but the texture of your fibers is AMAZING! My daughter no longer cries when we have to leave the house! And above all the customer service experience has been OUTSTANDING! On Amazon, where I ordered, said it would take 3-5 days to receive; I sent an email to Finally Hair and explained our situation and it was shipped that same day!! And we even got more than what we ordered with a note stating it was a gift from you folks! As much as I pray we can get this disorder under control, with the off chance we don't, you will definitely be receiving another order from me!! Thank you again!!!
9 of 12 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?      
Great Product and Great Price.
By Elena Brady from Ohio, United States on February 01, 2015
It is so nice to be able to get a product like this and for a great savings too. It is a God send for us older but still active adults who still want to look as good as we feel! It is too good to be true. We don't have to go around feeling older than we think we are. Thank You for making this process more affordable for us. Thanks again. Elena
3 of 4 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?      
Great product
By John Melchiorre from Texas, United States on January 17, 2015
This is a great product! I've tried other brands but for the price and the many color selections Finally Hair Can't be beat!
4 of 5 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?      
Great Product
By John Melchiorre from Texas, United States on January 17, 2015
Finally hair works great and with the promo coupons the price cant be beat
1 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?      
good color
By darren ramsay from Manitoba, Canada on January 17, 2015
May take a color test or two to get it right, but I am definitely good now.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?      
Good Stuff!
By darren ramsay from Manitoba, Canada on January 17, 2015
I have tried others, I find finally hair does not get all over the bathroom floor and walls like other brands when I am putting it on.
2 of 4 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?      
BEST OF THE REST!
By Charlene Roth from Florida, United States on November 24, 2014
I have tried the rest, but this is the best. True color... long lasting coverage... definitely recommend.
6 of 7 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?      
Best product ever!
By Sally Joyner from Houston, TX, United States on November 09, 2014
I hope you never stop making this product. I feel so much better now. Thank you.
7 of 8 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?      
These Fibers Are Awesome
By Jerry Pearson from Lincoln, NE, United States on November 09, 2014
BEST BUY YOU WILL FIND ANYWHERE! I'LL BUY AGAIN. THANKS!
5 of 6 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?      
Awesome Product!
By Mike Lawson from Lehi, UT, United States on November 09, 2014
As good as or better than Toppik- much better price & FAST!!!
8 of 9 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?      
best product on the market
By Mr. Smith from NYC, usa on November 08, 2014
best product on the market at the best prices...sorry Sally...no more overpriced mediocre products for me!!!
8 of 10 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?      
Displaying 1 to 18 (of 18 reviews)
 

Google Translate

Login

Email:

Password:

Forgotten Password

Reward Points

No points earned yet on current order.
Log in to see how many reward points you have already earned

Have you seen ...

Hair Surgeon Recommended - Finally Hair Building Fibers
Dr. Bruno Szyferman, Hair Surgeon

"I highly recommend Finally Hair building fibers. They are top quality, hypoallergenic, and look completely natural. Its almost like a 2 minute hair transplant in a bottle. Give them a try. You will be glad you did!"

Dr. Bruno Szyferman is an acclaimed Hair Surgeon and General Surgeon. He is the founding member of the Argentina Association of Hair Restoration, a Member of International Society of Hair Restoration Surgery and a member of Iberoamerican Society of Hair Transplant.


Shipping & Returns | Privacy Notice | Conditions of Use | Contact Us | Reviews

Our products are inspired by good health.
They are designed to help people feel great again, however they are not a cure for hair loss.
The claims on this website have not been evaluated by the FDA.